Southeastern Section

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Puerto Rico

Follow our section updates on our Facebook page and Twitter. The national NAGT Facebook page here.

Section Officers

President: Mary Abercrombie

Vice President: Currently Open

Awards Coordinator: Currently Open

Communications Director: Scott Harris

Treasurer: Adam Skarke

Past President: Melissa Hage

State Representatives

North Carolina: Megan Plenge and Marta Toran

South Carolina: Emily Scribner

Tennessee: Currently Open

Georgia: Hannah Eisla and Vic Ricchezza

Alabama: Rylleigh Harstad and Ann Arnold

Mississippi: Renee Clary and Christa Haney

Florida: Mark Peebles

Puerto Rico: Currently Open

Kentucky: Currently Open