Northeastern Section

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, and all Canadian provinces east of Ontario

Northeastern Section X (formerly known as Twitter) account: @NAGT_NE

Find the national NAGT Facebook page here.

Section Officers

President: Joanna Latham, Milton Academy, Milton, MA

Treasurer: Steve Winters, Holyoke Community College, Holyoke, MA

Councilor: Elizabeth Gordon, Fitchburg State University, Fitchburg, MA

Councilor: Lori Weeden, University of Massachusetts - Lowell, Lowell, MA

Councilor: Tarin Weiss, Westfield State University, Westfield, MA

Councilor: Tom Vaughn, Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Councilor: Richard Little, (retired) Greenfield Community College, Greenfield, MA

Councilor: Bruce Rueger, Colby College, Waterville, ME

OEST Chair: Susan Meabh Kelly, Henry Abbott Technical High School, Danbury, CT

Executive Committee Liaisons: Lynsey LeMay and Mitchell Bender-Awalt

Recent Events ยป

      Next Page »