Eastern Section

Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC, Delaware,
New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York, eastern Ontario

The Eastern Section maintains an independent external website

Find the national NAGT Facebook page here.

Section Officers

President: Mike O'Donnell
Vice-President: Christopher Roemmele
Past President: Jason Petula
Treasurer: Renee L. Aubry
Secretary: Rosemarie Sanders
Editor: Callan Bentley
Archivist: Steve Lindberg
Publicity: Position Open
Awards Chairperson/Web Page: Christopher Roemmele
NAGT 2YC Division Representative: Rich Gottfried
Executive Committee Liaison: John Taber