Pacific Northwest Section

Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Idaho, British Columbia, and Yukon

Welcome to the home of the Pacific Nortwest Section of NAGT. The section is comprised of Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and the Canadian Provinces of British Columbia and Yukon.

If you are not a member yet, please visit the registration section of NAGT and register online.

We just had our annual meeting, June 25-27, in Penticton, British Columbia, hosted by Okanagan College. Meeting details. See also the Fall 2019 Newsletter (Acrobat (PDF) 2MB Oct9 19).

The newsletters of the section, past and present, can be found here.

The next annual meeting will be June 16-19, 2020 in Pendleton, Oregon, hosted by Blue Mountain Community College. The preliminary schedule can be found in the Fall newsletter Fall 2019 Newsletter (Acrobat (PDF) 2MB Oct9 19).

Like us on Facebook at NAGT Pacific Northwest Section

Find the national NAGT Facebook page here.

Section Officers

President: Hillary Goodner

Vice President: Derek Turner

2nd Vice President: Craig Nichol

Secretary/Treasurer: Eriks Puris

Newsletter Editors: Andy Buddington and Frank Hladky

OEST Coordinators: Jodie Harnden

Past President: Frank Hladky

Website Coordinator: Frank Hladky

Executive Committee Liaison: Karen Viskupic

Alaska Councilor: Sonia Nagorski
Alaska Councilor: LeeAnn Munk

British Columbia Councilor: Todd Redding

Idaho Councilor: Shawn Willsey

Oregon Councilor: Hal Wershow
Oregon Councilor: Steve Carlson

Washington Councilor: Nick Zentner
Washington Councilor: Andy Buddington