NAGT > Sections > New England Section

New England Section

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, and all Canadian provinces east of Ontario

Section Officers

President: Elizabeth Gordon, Fitchburg State University

VP#1: Lori Weeden, UMass - Lowell

VP#2 Tarin Weiss, Westfield State University

Treasurer: Julia Daly, University of Maine - Farmington

Newsletter Editor: Richard Little, (retired) Greenfield Community College

Councilor: Steve Winters, Holyoke Community College

Councilor: Bruce Rueger, Colby College

Councilor: Tom Vaughn, Northeastern University

Councilor: Christine Witkowski, Middlesex Community College

Councilor: Karen Kortz, Community College of Rhode Island

OESTA Chair: Richard Little, (retired) Greenfield Community College

Executive Committee Liaison: Karen Viskupic

Upcoming Events

NAGT-NE Annual meeting
November 9, 2013 Greenfield Community College, Greenfield, MA

New England Geological Society of America Meeting
March 23-25, 2014 Lancaster Marriott at Penn Square and Lancaster County Convention Center, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Recent Events ยป

Newsletters and Information

Fall 2011 Section Newsletter (Acrobat (PDF) 20kB Dec16 11)
Winter/Spring 2007 Section Newsletter (Microsoft Word 73kB Apr23 07)

      Next Page »