NAGT > Sections > North Central Section
North Central Section
North Central Section[creative commons]
Provenance: Molly Kent, Carleton College
Reuse: This item is offered under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike license You may reuse this item for non-commercial purposes as long as you provide attribution and offer any derivative works under a similar license.

North Central Section

North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Nebraska, Wyoming,
Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut

Section Officers

President: Suzanne "Suki" Smaglik, Central Wyoming College
Secretary/Treasurer: Kata McCarville, Upper Iowa University
Past President: Shelia Roberts, University of Montana - Western
Executive Committee Liaison: Suzanne "Suki" Smaglik

Upcoming Meetings

Be sure to check back for updated information!

View of glacial landforms of the eastern Pioneer Mountains from the third stop of the 2007 Section Meeting field trip. Details

Past Meetings

2011 Meeting - Wind River Mountains, Lander, WY, July 29-31
Contact Suki Smaglik for more info.

2007 - Dillon, Montana at UM Western's Birch Creek Center, July 31-August 2
Meeting Info | Photos from the meeting

      Next Page »