2010 Outstanding Teaching Assistant Awards

published Sep 20, 2010 9:59am

The following students have been named NAGT Outstanding TAs for 2010. This is the largest cohort of winners in a long time because of all the great nominees that we received. Congratulations to all of this year's honorees.

  • Kerri Dickey, University of Northern Iowa
  • Rachel Dunham, Western Washington University
  • Alex Dutchak, University of Maryland
  • Nick Gava, University of Maryland
  • Jason McAlister, University of British Columbia
  • Christopher Patterson, Clemson University
  • Aneela Qureshi, University of Georgia

For more information on the award, see the program page.