New England Section

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, and all provinces east of Ontario

Section Website

Section Officers

President:Steve Winters, Holyoke Community College, Holyoke, MA
VP#1: Elizabeth Gordon Fitchburg State University, MA
Secretary: Richard Little, (retired) Greenfield Community College, Greenfield, MA
Treasurer: Julia Daly, University of Maine, Farmington

Councilors: Tarin Weiss, Westfield State University, Westfield, MA; Bruce Rueger, Colby College, Waterville, ME; Tom Vaughn, College of Professional Studies, Northeastern University, Boston, MA; Karen Kortz, Community College of Rhode Island, Lincoln, RI; Christine Witkowski, Middlesex Community College, Middletown, CT

Executive Committee Liaison: Tamara Shapiro Ledley

Newsletter Editor/OESTA Chair: Richard Little