NAGT > Sections > About North Central

North Central Section

North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Nebraska, and all provinces between Ontario and British Columbia
North Central Section
North Central Section[creative commons]
Provenance: Molly Kent, Carleton College
Reuse: This item is offered under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike license You may reuse this item for non-commercial purposes as long as you provide attribution and offer any derivative works under a similar license.

Section Website

Section Officers

President: Suzanne "Suki" Smaglik, Central Wyoming College (2008-2010)
Secretary/Treasurer: Kata McCarville, Upper Iowa University
Past President: Shelia Roberts, University of Montana - Western (2006-2008)

Executive Committee Liaison: Jimm Myers

« Previous Page      Next Page »