NAGT > Sections > About Eastern

Eastern Section

Eastern Section
Eastern Section[creative commons]
Provenance: Molly Kent, Carleton College
Reuse: This item is offered under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike license You may reuse this item for non-commercial purposes as long as you provide attribution and offer any derivative works under a similar license.

Eastern Section Website

Section Officers

President: Eric Pyle, James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA
Vice-President: Randy Newcomer, Randy's Books, Akron, PA
2nd Vice President: Deb Hemler Fairmont State University, Fairmont, WV
Past President: Karen Aucker, Lock Haven, PA
Treasurer: Renee L. Aubry, Shrub Oak, NY
Secretary: Rosemarie Sanders
Editor: Martin F. Schmidt, Jr., Finksburg, MD
Archivist: Jim Hensel, Tonawanda, NY
Publicity: Position Open
Awards Chairperson/Web Page: Stephen R. Lindberg, University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
NAGT 2YC Division Representative: Rich Gottfried, Frederick Community College, Opossumtown, MD

Executive Committee Liaison: Karl Wirth

« Previous Page      Next Page »